2016-2018 PTO Board Members


We recently assembled our new PTO board for the 2016-2018 school years. The following volunteers have stepped up in a big way.

President-Ben Smith

Vice President-Alex Knight

Treasurer-Tammy Gould

Recording Secretary-Heather Ballard

Corresponding Secretary-Candice Rider

Fundraising Chairperson- Jodi Shelnutt

Advertising helps supplement this free website by | Disable Ads Here